Hyderabad House

 
 I visited the new Indian place in Um Al Hassam (in-front of Ithmar Bank). It is described as ‘Royal Indian cuisine‘ and you can feel that when you step foot in the place everything looks new,shiny and royal!

Here is some of photos of our orders


Chicken 65



The chicken was tender (melts in the mouth) and the spices were perfect. I highly recommend this dish.



Starters: Crispy bread with tomato and onions on top. I didn’t try it.



Murgh malai kabab. Really delicious and I Loved the chutney sauce



Last dish was prawns in sweet & chilly sauce. To be honest I didn’t like it much. It wasn’t bad but wasn’t good too. Maybe because I tasted better in India !


HyderabadHouse really worth visiting. It has a casual family like atmosphere. Delicious food and great value for money. Highly recommended.
 

Follow Hyderabad House on twitter @HyderabadHouse1 
or call for delivery # 17 720 031
 

© All Photos and videos were taken using my iPhone 4s

